Interreg Sudoe - Programme Sudoe Interreg

How to reach the authorities of the Interreg Sudoe programme

COVID-19

How to reach the authorities of the Interreg Sudoe programme

All the members of the Managing Authority and the Joint Secretariat are teleworking. You can contact them by email and you can reach them Skype, from Monday to Friday, from 9:30am to 2pm (CET).

Contact

E-mail

Skype

Isabelle Roger

isabelle.roger@interreg-sudoe.eu

Isabelle_Sudoe

Alexandra Lopes

alexandra.lopes@interreg-sudoe.eu

alexandra_lopes_sc

Christophe Cazal

christophe.cazal@interreg-sudoe.eu

christophe_cazal_sc

Alexandre Le Gall

alexandre.legall@interreg-sudoe.eu

alexandresudoe

Elisa Mandiola

elisa.mandiola@interreg-sudoe.eu

Elisa Mandiola sc

Fernando Chofre

fernando.chofre@interreg-sudoe.eu

Fernando Chofre Sudoe

Andréa Rodriguez

andrea.rodriguez@interreg-sudoe.eu

Andréa Sudoe

Sara Pettinelli

sara.pettinelli@interreg-sudoe.eu

Sara Pettinelli

Juan Llanes

juan.llanes@interreg-sudoe.eu

 

Eva Sota

eva.sota@interreg-sudoe.eu

 

The National Authorities of the programme are also teleworking and you can reach them by email (available here). As teleworking devices are gradually put in place, please take into account that some people may still have difficulty to access their e-mails.